>> PHCC Names new 2018 Board of Directors; Cobe LeMunyan named President

 In In The News

The Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of North Carolina (PHCCNC) has inducted new officers into its 2018 Board of Directors.

Board president Cobe LeMunyan will lead the governing body with directors: Jason Brantley, Jeff Voss, Rick Whitaker, Rob McClintock, Dale Dawson, Herb Hovey, Tommy Barbour, John Hicks, Dave Boda, Brooks Jester and Jennifer Warren.


PHCC of NC names new board of directors; invites business owners to Dec. 14 risk management seminar

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search